Hello Memebers of Steemit Crypto Academy!!

I hope everyone is doing fine, on my side am here to ask your prayers and giving me another hope that i can come up again!!
It was 20th Feb 2022 when i lost my animals (4 Pigs) and for that i was strong again my laptop the power find it on and burns or destroyed my mother board now am off using my laptop.
It was on 2 March 2022 and my phone also follow the some route. So now am offline so only using an internet cafe and you know when it comes to an internet everything is expensive.
Good bless you all here abundantly!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am saddened by your news, I hope you can recover.

Remember not to post this kind of stuff in the academy, only homework should be posted, you run the risk of being mutated if you keep posting this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49