You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy || My application for Crypto Trading Professor | by @kouba01

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

It is great to read your application, I have learned a lot in the academy and documenting myself online as well.

You are a person that I admire a lot, I also love your classes. Thanks for them.

Anyway, I think I lack a bit of experience to participate as a teacher in the academy on the trade side, I have also made my mistakes and I have improved but I feel that I lack a "something" perhaps experience to teach about trade.

I don't think I will leave my application this season, but I definitely want to see your classes and learn more.

Thanks @kouba01

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Well, maybe, I will leave my application, if I can see it useful for the academy I will be delighted.

I encourage you very much to submit your application because of your great qualifications to benefit the rest of the members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.43
ETH 3791.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84