You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S2W3 - Blockchain in our lives. || By @xkool24

Great post!
We were part of the last stock crash. My husband lost a lot of money hence the fact that I am so scared to trade on crypto currencies BUT, that ever but. The more I get to read about crypto and blockchains the more interested I'm getting.
There are just so many more plus factors than trading with CFD's etc.
Thank you for sharing and good luck with the contest!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Most people were caught up with the crash. I had little value of these tokens when it happened so my best shot was to HoDL. Cryptocurrency trading is interesting only of you understand the basic intricacies.

Thanks for the engagement

That’s so true! You have to understand the basics 🤛🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77