You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading Cryptocurrencies - Crypto Academy / S4W6- Homework Post for @reminiscence01

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello @pangoli , I’m glad you participated in the 6th week Season 4 of the Beginner’s class at the Steemit Crypto Academy. Your grades in this task are as follows:

CriteriaRatings
Presentation / Use of Markdowns2/2
Compliance with topic2/2
Spelling and Grammar2/2
Quality of Analysis2/2
Originality2/2
Total10/10



Recommendation / Feedback:

  • The student have completed the assignment for this lesson.
  • The student also answered all the questions in his/her own words.
  • Your overall presentation is good.
  • You have submitted a detailed explanation on the questions.
  • I commend your writing skills and i encourage you to keep it up.

I'm impressed with your submission. Thank you for participating in this homework task.

Sort:  

Wow! I'm glad to know that my article merited a perfect score. Thank you so much for your honest review, Professor. I will keep improving on my ability.

Professor @reminiscence01, I have just observed that my homework has not yet been curated by @steemcurator02. Is it something I should worry about?

There's no need to worry. Your post will be curated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59