You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S10W5 -: Getting to know Mvest

Hello dear friend, greetings to you. Hope you are having best days of your life.

Mvest is the unit of your steem power and shows how much liquid steem we have used to power up our account. You are true in your argument dear. MV is the amount steem power of an account. 1MV = 568 steem power.

Plus you are very nice person by telling the truth that you learn about Mvest from the first account. Now other people will learn from your precious post. It is very brief and well explained.
Best wishes for the contest.

Sort:  

thank you for your kind and correcting me on a lively way.I was corrected by another user too, the curator of hte community, but I decided not to change my post because it will remind me about my mistake . thank you and stay blessed

You are welcome dear. It's good that you learn from your mistake. You will never repeat if you do so.

It's really nice to interact with you.

yeah, maybe because crypto is a new different world to me and I got confused. This contest is a great initiative though, it is what its purpose, to know more, there may be others who mistook mvest for vests as well but we just don't know about it, or others may not know about it at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67751.96
ETH 3530.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16