You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16/W6 | STEEM Tokenomics // Tokenomía STEEM

in SteemitCryptoAcademylast month

The content above is very outstanding my dear friend I appreciate it this is because I learned a lot from your article, I love how you broke down the process of mining steem, the availability of steem, they reward system of steemit blockchain, the reward of stalking steem and so many other data I found on you have to come which have proven to be very useful to me knowledge wise.

Thank you so much for sharing such quality article, wishing you the best. Please 🙏 also engage on my entry through the link below 👇https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@starrchris/steemit-crypto-academy-contest-s16w6-steem-tokenomics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81