You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chiliz || Crypto Academy - S5W5 || Intermediate Course by @imagen

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Good day prof. The first step in the account creation process on the socios.com app is to input my phone number in order to receive a verification code. I have inputted my number a lot of times but have not received any verification code. I even used a second phone number that I own to attempt this, but nothing happens. Please, how should I proceed with the task?

For clarity, the application is available for my country

Sort:  

Hello, if you have problems receiving the verification code to create your account, you can continue with the assignment, describing the type of problems you had

Thanks prof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65