You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEGINNERS COURSE TASK 01 ||STEEM AND TRON||BY @qamarsudagar

Hi @qamarsudagar, Thank you for taking interest in the 1st Task of the Beginners Fixed Class. Your grades are as follows:

Assessment AspectsRating
Presentation/Use of Markdowns0 / 2
Follow Rules and Guideline0 / 2
Quality of Analysis0 / 2
Clarity of Language0 / 2
Originality0 / 2
Total0 / 10

My Review and Suggestions:

  • You are detected buying votes to increase reputation, this is prohibited on Steemit Crypto Academy.
    Screenshot_5.png

Thank you!

Sort:  

Hi professor @wahyunahrul , Sir firstly I apologize for this act. You said that I use tipu to increase my reputation. Before using tipu my reputation was 59 which was enough to work in the crypto academy.

Secondly, I was not aware of this rule I was busy with my work, and that's why I was not able to participate in the cryptoacadmey. I also see the post of some people in the cryptoacadmey that was also buying votes from tipu.
I did not read this rule that using @tipu is prohibited. That's why I do this.
Please Regrade my post I will not use @tipu curation more. I hope that you will understand my situation . Please consider my comment. And please guide me on what should I do now to participate in the cryptoacadmey.
Cc:@wahyunahrul

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25