You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season11 Week04 [SUMMARY] - "Cryptographic News And Events"

After seeing the result announcement post of this contest, I was quite surprised. I wonder if anyone even bothered to read the post of the user whom you have declared the first winner.


1.png


Upon reading the post, it becomes evident that this is a paraphrased AI content, and this user has previously received warnings about plagiarism and AI content. Please take a more fair approach to this, as you are depriving a deserving user of their rightful recognition.


2.png


Cc: @steemcurator01, @pelon53, @kouba01 and @chiabertrand.

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20230822-064744.jpg

You should stop causing problems here for nothing sir... Before selecting a winner we always carefully go through their posts. This user you claim her content us paraphrase is very innocent. So next time you better do a better research and bring proofs before saying such. Or is it because you weren't selected as one of the winners ???🤔🤔🤔🤔

Besides that, this user haven't been caught with AI generated content in this community.... So I don't know why you will be bringing other incidents into this community whereas the user content was pure and humanly written without the aid of an AI

I was even expecting that you will show is proof of the content being AI generated but you didn't and you were instead telling us of the users past experience in AI contents... Please always bring up issues when you fine clear evidence rather than polluting places without any evidence at hand

CC: Cc: @steemcurator01, @pelon53, @kouba01

Wow, I wasn't expecting such a strong reaction from you.

Or is it because you weren't selected as one of the winners ???🤔🤔🤔🤔

I believe you may not have read my comment carefully.

Please take a more fair approach to this, as you are depriving a deserving user of their rightful recognition.

What does the word "their" imply in these lines? Is it referring to me?

I don't want to engage in pointless argument with you because I don't want you to feel bad. I believe that you neither have an understanding of detectors nor of paraphrased content.

PS: With all due respect, sir, can you please tell me what is meant by abecedarian analysis in crypto? If assistance is needed, you can ask @sawera1, as she has written about it in her post. 😃

Cc: @steemcurator01, @pelon53, @josevas217, @weisser-rabe, @irawandedy and @patjewell.

Can't help myself. 😃

@chiabertrand, a user who commits offenses like the ones @waqarahmadshah has shown with evidence in other communities is a user who will continue to do so in other spaces, but here at the Cryptoacademia, considering that the topics that are developed in general are not the domain of all.

The fact that someone has not been selected as a winner does not imply that they should necessarily react badly, as you suggest that @waqarahmadshah has done, who rather than offending should be thanked for showing what is seen here as a clear abuse of this user, and that you did not notice.

Perhaps assuming a mistake on your part would imply some humility, since neither you nor me nor anyone is perfect. And it is quite clear that in this case you were wrong to select this user as the winner, when it is evident that I use AI.

I dont know what I am doing. I just clicked vote up between dranks. I kint make heads ner tails what is going on here. But I like it

 9 months ago (edited)

Okay sir on it........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30