My first post @SteemitCryptoAcademy BTC, LTC, BAT, ETH, TRX analysis.

Best regards to this amazing cryptocurrency community, where I really appreciate every detail and technical analysis that you provide in each of posts.

The reason for my publication is to share a simple technical analysis, where you can see how #Bitcoin and other currencies create an derivative of it, making a quite remarkable and similar market movement of this powerful currency.

Next I am going to present a simple screenshot of each currency that I consider to be a derivative of Bitcoin and I where really would like to know the opinion of a professional expert on the subject to help me understand such market movements in a similar way in each of these pairs of currencies: BTC, LTC, BAT, ETH, TRX / USD

#Bitcoin One day chart

image.png

#Litecoin One day chart

image.png

#BasicAtettionToken One day chart

image.png

#Ethereum One day chart

image.png

#Tron One day chart

image.png

Conclution:

I really have a lot to think about if the market and each of these similar movements in these currency pairs are false.

I consider that Bitcoin plays a clear position within the market but the rest of the currencies do not have their own personality. It is remarkable how each of these currencies have the same address.

I am currently in a negative position within the market for trusting these Bitcoin derived currencies.

Sort:  

Please do not publish non-relevant content in Crypto Academy. This community is an exclusive niche for crypto-academy-related posts.

You should visit this POST to develop a better understanding of Steemit Crypto Academy.

ccc.png

Any repeated attempts to publish non-relevant content will be considered as an act of spam and will have you muted in this community.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65