THE POWER PRESENT TO HEAL.

in HeartChurch3 years ago


SOURCE: marklhen.files.wordpress.com

THE POWER PRESENT TO HEAL.

God’s power present to heal is capable of all things. With God; there is no variableness neither any shadow of turning. When the power of God is in operation; it’s capability for all things is something which no devil anywhere can resist, withstand or gainsay. Men may be anointed for different purposes; but, the power of God is for all purposes. God cannot be operating by His power in a place and have anyone turned back; because, the power at work is streamlined and incapable for such a person or situation. God by the power of His Spirit is beautiful for all situations.

God does not appear in measures. If He is in a place, He is there with all of His power and ability. He doesn’t leave anything behind. When Moses sought to see the glory of God, God revealed Himself to Moses in all His fullness. God does not hold back in the operations of His power. It is either all of God or nothing of Him. God cannot disintegrate, neither can His power be rationed to cope with any kind of situation or circumstance.

God will hit any situation with all of His power, all of His might and all of His glory. That was why mount Sinai shook when His voice descended upon it; because the voice came with everything of God. God told Moses as He appeared to him – “I will make all My goodness pass before thee, and I will proclaim the name of the LORD before thee, and I will be gracious to Whom I will be gracious, and will shew mercy on Whom I will shew mercy.

And He said, Thou canst not see My face: for there shall no man see Me and live. And it shall come to pass , while My glory passeth by, that I will put thee in a cleft of the rock, and will cover thee with My hand while I pass by: And I will take away Mine hand, and Thou shalt see My back parts: but My face shall not be seen” (Exodus 33:19; 21-23).

It was the response to a simple desire by Moses that brought about all of these – “I beseech Thee, shew me Thy glory” (Exodus 33:18).

Moses must have wondered why all these? All he requested to see was God’s glory. The simple truth is that God does not manifest in measures. He was going to appear to Moses with all of His goodness, nothing was to be left behind, He was coming in person, because His glory is not an idea, His glory is His person.

That was why He sought to hide Moses in the cleft of a rock, so that Moses would not see His face. God’s power to heal is His power for everything; there is nothing you cannot get from a singular encounter with His glory. It all depends on what you can believe God for. With Him, in the minutest of encounters, all things are possible, because He comes with all things, fully loaded for all you have asked and all you will ever need.


CREDIT: sparkpeo.hs.llnwd.net

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71