In your hands oh god

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Commit your way to the Lord,
And trust him; and he will. Psalm 37: 5 King James Version (KJV)



Imagen source

Many times I wonder why I am not successful in my goals. I've spent time savoring defeat and harboring failure. I have reflected a lot about my life personally and I have come to the conclusion that all my defeats are due to my arrogance and pride, in not taking God into account to achieve my goals.

I have tried to do things on my own and rely on my own opinion, which has been a failure.
Reviewing my life and looking for spiritual support, I have managed to discover that as long as I don't take God into account in my affairs, everything will go from bad to worse.
The Word says that I must entrust my way to God. I need to place my projects and goals in God's hands, which will surely make me a truly successful person.

Giving God the first place in our lives is of the utmost importance. Entrusting to God every business and everything that we are going to undertake implies that God in his perfect wisdom will guide us to be successful in everything we do or entrust to him.

Since I have put my trust in God everything has changed. The changes have been relevant in the family, work and financial sphere. It is necessary that our life is supported by God to have relevant achievements and significant victories in the different areas of our life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45