Do not quench the Spirit ! [1 Thessalonians 5:16-22 NIV]

in HeartChurch3 years ago

Dear brothers and sisters in Christ

.

For my devotion today, the Golden Censer has given me a passage from the Bible from the letter of the Apostle Paul to the Thessalonians[1 Thessalonians 5:16-22 NIV] , in which he invites me not to quench the Spirit, that God has sown in me. That is why he invites me to always be happy, praying and giving thanks to God, these being the wishes of my Savior Jesus Christ.

Knowing that we are in times of grace in which soon Christ in his second coming, already announced will come to rescue us and establish the kingdom of love and Peace, and that the tribulations through which we are passing are tests to polish the diamond in the rough of our Faith and Hope in Christ, knowing that "the last Glory will be greater than the first. (Hageo 2:9)".

Amen.

Advertisements

.
Today we have also had the good news from @cripto-investor, of the next offer of the entertaining game Heart Farm, in which they will enter from Friday, April 23, to the auction of virtual lots of PELICAN HARBOR.

image.png
[Image from twitter account of heartfarm]

menudeHeartFarms.jpeg

Isla Safiro.jpeg

As part of my daily work, here I share my reflections published in my personal diary on Friday, April 16, 2021 and the MEMO received from the Golden Censer.

image.png
share link
[screenshot by @felixgarciap]

MEMO

> Do not quench the Spirit. Do not treat prophecies with contempt but test them all; hold on to what is good, reject every kind of evil. [1 Thessalonians 5:19-22 NIV]

image.png
share link
[screenshot by @felixgarciap]

Sources to consult:

https://farm.heart-church.org/

https://heart-church.org/

https://goldsmith.money/daily-telos/

Waiting for your comments. I remain from you.

@felixgarciap

I´m proudly a #HeartChurch member.

farmsbanner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91