My First DailyTelos Entry - DYOR, Register, Promote & Highlight

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

Reliability and Productivity are a must to all employees to provide sustainability across all organizations. The best way to track these metrics is to have a log sheet of all the things you have done for the company and not just tell everyone you have done something!

I have chosen this platform to log all my activities, achievements, triumphs, and all that. So by any chance my boss would actually ask me (although they know I am the most active of all waged Team Members) what have I done for today or this whole month, I will be able to provide him with all the data that he needs.

This should also be a great initiative to all other waged Team Members of the Foundation. It will also be a great form of reference for me if I needed something that I can easily acquire aside from searching it to my notepad before posting them to Twitter, Facebook, Publish0x and Reddit where these are the main platforms I use to post and share to everyone.

Before we start, let's check this infographic as a summary and how the Telos Foundation perceived the power of what this dApp could provide.Source

So without further ado, here we go and let's start.

My DYOR (Do Your Own Research) in Daily Telos

Since April, I have already been seeing some posts shared to the Telos Community about the members' daily logs. I highly appreciate the initiative sharing those links to spark the interest of other Telos dApp members. As an admin of the community, I don't see any conflict at all. Since it would just need our daily efforts to log in to share and would not involve any kind of investment, then let's go for it.

Registration | Sign-Up | Getting Started

Daily Telos - A Diary Entries Engraved To The Blockchain

Click this link to sign up

You may choose to read then close the pop up.

Scroll down till you see the Diary Entry button. Click that one to start!

This will appear to your screen. It will ask your to pay for a very small amount of 0.10 $TLOS (1 TLOS = $0.17 at the moment). It will also ask you for your Telos Account name (You may use a different account for this as it requires your private key - just for safety purposes). To create another Telos Account (account name) open this link on another tab.

Enter your Telos account name (preferably a different account you created) then click Search User Button.

Then Proceed with the pertinent details including your Private Key. Then click the NEXT Button.

Tick the small box that you agree to pay the above fee of 0.10 TLOS and click the Make Payment Button.

Promote

Your Daily journal will appear in the Calendar and the community members are opted to check everyone's entry as they are all supportive. That would include me then since I have started being active here and hopefully become consistent.

Yes, being consistent is the hardest part. But I will just adhere to my self-discipline and indeed log in here all the things I have done for Telos.

✅ Will share this post to twitter

✅ Will share to Telegram

✅ Will share to Facebook

✅ And next week, the Telos SEALS Team Leaders have a joint agreement of putting DailyTelos on the TelosGiveAway weekly activity.

I am asking for your help to support this post as I will also share this to the Steemit-Philippines community as all of us there are APPICS Members.

@steemchurch @sc-v @darlenys01

Highlight



DailyTelos has been created to enhance personal self-realization, motivate examination of conscience or reflection, thinking and reconsidering

The idea is it journals written text content in a publicly accessible format on a calendar display. The technology allows individuals to immutably keep track of life events, hash proof of existence records for files, and log regular activities like their personal exercise journal. The benefit is these records are never deleted, and since it's on Telos network, no worries about losing it or backing it up. A lot of our users issue a regular daily journal entry, but it can handle multiple journals a day if the need arises. —- But the use cases are many with the ability for it to provide proof of existence records. In effect, hashing a file to Telos blockchain, provably establishes a file existed at a specific point in time, without the ability for anyone to logically dispute the claim. So long as the technology is understood, it could be used as a manner of courtroom evidence even; however, our current users are happy to use it mainly as a personal immutable journal.

Daily Telos Fitness Journal is coming soon. It would mainly measure sports performance, It is an analysis and planning tool, Increases self-esteem. The fitness update for your Daily Telos is coming soon.

Join the Daily Telos Telegram Group Chat: https://t.me/dailytelos

Join the Steemit Community: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-108514

Let me briefly introduce myself once again to the DailyTelos Community:

My name is Aaron AKA @Fycee and I am a verified Steemian ever since November 2017. I have evolved as a content creator / writer / blogger which started here in Steemit. I am now a Team Member of the The Contents Development Team under the Telos Foundation Circle. I have been chosen by the CEO herself to take this post and now directly reporting to the Chief Products Officer - Justin Guidici.

It is my aim to spread Telos to all social-media and let everyone know about Telos as a blockchain and its Tokens.

Thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @fycee, for helping to promote such interesting and proactive tools as dailytelos, many people are excited to keep their stories in a safe place.
Darlenys

It's a pleasure to support this amazing project!

Thank you for the Telos Diary tutorial, congratulations on your work at the Telos Foundation, a warm greeting to the entire team.

Thank you so much for the warmest welcome I got from all of you. Prepare for this coming week as we will highlight DailyTelos dapp in the telosgiveaway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65