A HeartFarms Shield! | Pixelart 2#

in HeartChurch3 years ago

SPANISH VERSION

Hooola, buen día, hoy les traigo un poco más de pixel art, esta vez hice un escudo con una espada y una lanza cruzadas de fondo. Tuve algunos errores al trabajar con las capas, aún estoy en aprendizaje y debo adecuarme al orden que llevan. Ya descargué un nuevo editor que me sugirieron en el anterior pero aún no lo domino así que decidí hacer esta entrega con Pixela nuevamente.

La parte de abajo tiene una planta en referencia a Heartfarms, con un corazón y dos hojas, la parte de la lanza me ha quedado un poco cutre, espero seguir mejorando para crear mejores Sprites.

Al revisar el programa descubrir que se pueden separar las capas, de modo que también añadí a esta publicación una imagen con el escudo y las armas separadas, me ha agradado esa funcionalidad, puede ser muy útil en casos de combinaciones curiosas.

Estoy pensando en intentar con cosas de agricultura como mencioné en la entrega anterior pero aún no logro un buen resultado, seguiré practicando para traer algo bonito. Espero que les haya gustado esta entrega! :D

Para el proceso usé la herramienta Recortes de Windows, Pixela 1.1 y Gifty.

ENGLISH VERSION

Hooola, good morning, today I bring you some more pixel art, this time I made a shield with a sword and a spear crossed in the background. I had some mistakes when working with the layers, I'm still learning and I have to adapt to the order they are in. I already downloaded a new editor that was suggested to me in the previous one but I haven't mastered it yet so I decided to do this installment with Pixela again.

The bottom part has a plant in reference to Heartfarms, with a heart and two leaves, the part of the spear has been a little crappy, I hope to continue improving to create better Sprites.

When reviewing the program I discovered that you can separate the layers, so I also added to this publication an image with the shield and weapons separated, I liked that functionality, it can be very useful in cases of curious combinations.

I'm thinking of trying with agricultural stuff as I mentioned in the previous installment but I still can't get a good result, I'll keep practicing to bring something nice. I hope you liked this installment! :D


Process/Proceso

cc2.JPG

sss.JPG

sprite_Shield.png

ShieldCorregido.png


Hearfarm Land | Pixel art 1#


Join to the HearthFarms iniciative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62