An illusory apple | Pixelart 5#

in HeartChurch3 years ago

SPANISH VERSION

¡Hola, hola! Hoy traigo un poco más de pixelart, en esta ocasión es una manzana en un árbol. Traté de hacerla con una perspectiva distinta, es decir exagerando el tamaño para tratar de que se visualizara como si el ángulo de la toma hubiera generado una pequeña ilusión óptica.

Usé varios colores para que el tronco tuviera un estilo un poco menos monótono, varié el color de las hojas del árbol con el tallo de la manzana para que no se perdiera la diferencia entre ambos. No varié entre capas, error por mi parte, aunque el resultado no fue tan distinto, debo dejar esa mala costumbre.

Dibujar este fruto me hizo recordar el génesis, que aunque no especifica que haya sido una manzana, es lo que viene a la mente por todas las representaciones en el arte que la incluyen. La desobediencia, la búsqueda de superioridad, el poco carácter para decir no, el juego de echar la culpa... Hay muchos temas a tomar en cuenta a ese relato, pero hay algo que me gustaría resaltar... Hay decisiones que a corto plazo parecen carecer de importancia, pero, a la larga demuestran trascender... Para bien o para mal.
Para el proceso usé la herramienta de recortes de Windows, Pixela 1.1 y Gifty.

ENGLISH VERSION

Hello! Today I bring more pixelart, specifically the fourth installment, for this occasion I made some eggplants. From a little bag of seeds to a ripe fruit.

To do it I didn't follow a direct order, I started from the third stage, then the second, then the fourth and finally the first. This is because I wasn't sure which way to go. The idea was built as I was drawing. These last posts have brought to my mind that many times we ignore that in the bible we are urged to avoid Gluttony, to stay healthy and to be an example to our fellow men, the latter, with respect to the testimony, which includes of course something as common in our daily life, as our eating habits. By this I do not mean that we should all become vegans, as I once mentioned in another reflection.

I recommend that we take a moment to reflect on this, lest we "innocently" become slaves to some bad habit of this type that may put our health at risk in the long run. All this of course I start applying it also to me, because what a hypocrite I would be if I shared a piece of advice without living it.

For the process I used the Windows Snipping tool, Pixela 1.1 and Gifty.


Process/Proceso

Captura.JPG

Captura2.JPG

arbolito.png




Nombre de la publicación / Name of the postLINK
Hearfarm Land - Pixel art 1#1
A HeartFarms Shield! - Pixel art 2#2
Carrots and failed attempts - Pixel art 3#3
Stages of eggplant - Pixelart 4#4

Join to the HearthFarms iniciative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61