Carrots and failed attempts | Pixelart 3#

in HeartChurch3 years ago

SPANISH VERSION

Saludoooos, hoy les traigo un poco más de pixel art, en esta ocasión estaba intentando hacer una bolsita de semillas pero no me gustó el resultado, pedí otra opinión y me dijeron que se parecía a la jarra de Kool-Aid jajajaja.

Así que cambié todo y me puse a hacer unas zanahorias, en relación a la agricultura, por la temática de granjas. Mejoré un poco en el uso de las capas, sigo un poco aferrado al editor que he venido usando, aunque debo practicar con otro pues con este estoy un poco limitado en cuanto a las herramientas disponibles.

Para el proceso usé la herramienta Recortes de Windows, Pixela 1.1 y Gifty.

ENGLISH VERSION

Greetings, today I bring you some more pixel art, this time I was trying to make a little bag of seeds but I didn't like the result, I asked for another opinion and they told me that it looked like the Kool-Aid jar hahahaha.

So I changed everything and started to make some carrots, in relation to agriculture, because of the farm theme. I improved a bit in the use of layers, I'm still a little bit stuck with the editor I've been using, although I must practice with another one because with this one I'm a little limited in terms of the tools available.

For the process I used the Windows Clipping tool, Pixela 1.1 and Gifty.


Process/Proceso

P1.JPG

P2.JPG

P3.JPG

sprite_zz.png

Zanahorias.png


Hearfarm Land | Pixel art 1#

A HeartFarms Shield! | Pixel art 2#


Join to the HearthFarms iniciative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67