EVERY DAY WE NEED GOD'S HELP

in HeartChurch2 years ago



https://static5.depositphotos.com

I ask you for help, Lord; I need you, I feel very weak. Save me from those who persecute me because they are stronger than me. Psalm 142: 6

Every day we need the support and help of the almighty Lord. As weak humans we do not have the ability to stand firm against anything if God does not help us.

In the midst of difficult circumstances we can raise a prayer and raise our hands to heaven where our help comes from to be rescued and taken to a safe harbor where we can glimpse the rays of the sun rising.

Psalm 121: 1-2 KJV
I will lift up my eyes to the mountains; Where does my help come from? My help comes from the Lord, who made heaven and earth.


https://i.pinimg.com

Well did the psalmist exclaim when he asserted that his help comes from Jehovah. It is not man who can help us as God does. It is not wealth that can deliver us in the bad day. It is not much influence that can give us peace when we need it; it is Jehovah, the only one who can save us and give us victory.

We are very fortunate to be called Children of God, every day we can come before him to find refuge and help. God is our soon help in the midst of tribulations.

GLORIFIRMA.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73