Trust in God

in HeartChurch2 years ago


https://pccca.org

Psalm 56: 3
Reina-Valera 1960
On the day that I fear, I trust you.

Trust in God
In the midst of trials We fall down and feel fear, uncertainty, tremble or cry when we are faced with a situation that escapes our grasp.

Yes, situations that are out of our hands but are not beyond God's Control.

When I fear, I trust you. This is my cry in the midst of the Trial in which my husband and I find ourselves today regarding the health of our son. Yesterday, Sunday, we experienced a very alarming, worrying and nervous episode with him because he was unbalanced.

SEPARADORDE TEXTOS.jpg

However, in the midst of all the uncertainty and concern, God opened the doors for medical professionals to attend to him.

In an impressive way, God did it once again, he provided the money to buy his medicines that he should take for around 10 days, he put people who helped us by our side, our little son was able to sleep better last night and he is evolving in his recovery.

Although we do not know the exact cause, the Doctors say that they must perform some more in-depth medical examinations to determine the cause of his decompensation, I believe that Our Good God can do it again, He can work a miracle of healing in the life of Josias Daniel .

In the midst of the fear that I have felt and the mental and spiritual battle that I have been going through these days, I have been able to receive Help from my Heavenly Father and I pray that God will help all those people who are also going through trials.

GLORIFIRMA.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75