WHEN WE DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO GOD LEADS US

in HeartChurch2 years ago


https://grafton.cl/wp-content

In Psalm 115 we can see 18 verses that tell us about the comparison between God and idols, indicating that idols cannot speak, see, hear, walk, they have no life or power, even if they are made of gold or silver.

The Bible teaches us that God Abominates, Abhors idolatry.

Idolatry is Deeply Hated by God, Exodus 20: 3-6 teaches us the following:

"We will have no other gods before me. You will not make an image for yourself, or any likeness of what is in heaven above, or below on earth, or in the waters under the earth. You will not bow to them, nor honor them; For I am Jehovah your God, strong, jealous, who visits the wickedness of parents over children up to the third and fourth generation of those who hate me, and I show mercy to thousands, to those who love me and keep my commandments."

https://ntn-consultores.com

We must be very careful with him Magnifying and Idolizing Man, Woman, Objects, Things and Attributes the Ovation that Belong Exclusively to the God who Created us in Praise of His Glory.

Therefore, let us not think that we can use God as a lucky charm.

In the morning let me know about your great love,
because I have put my trust in you.
Show me the path I must follow,
for I lift up my soul to you. "Psalms 143: 8

Going through moments of uncertainty is not pleasant, being in the position of not knowing what will happen usually generates feelings of doubt.

Know what path to take, what action to take, what offer to accept and reject, possibly the results of the decisions made? They are usually the questions that arise from criteria moments of uncertainty.


https://istra.com

There is a Biblical portion that we can find in Jeremiah 29:11 that says the following:

"Because I know the plans that I have for you", declares the LORD, "plans of well-being and not of calamity, to give you a future and a hope"

Reading that Hopeful statement generates an inner peace that dissipates fear of tomorrow.

GLORIFIRMA.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52