Christ lives in me.

in HeartChurch4 years ago

Greetings brothers.

God gave his son Jesus for you and me, he was crucified for the forgiveness of our sins.


Imagen source

When you already recognize this, and decide to live your life serving God, you become a temple and dwelling place of the Holy Spirit.

Galatians 2:20

20 With Christ I am crucified together, and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me; and what I now live in the flesh, I live in the faith of the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.

We no longer live then because Christ lives in us, we live in the Spirit and not in the flesh although we are still in this piece of clay as my Shepherd says when he preaches.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for using our community @luxiannys01, we invite you to stop by our telegram and be updated on the next news of the church including the new responsibilities of its members, voting systems and support. We are #HeartChurch community created to impact the world.
https://t.me/steemchurch_telegram

image.png

This post earned a total payout of 1.252$ and 0.626$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66