MAY CHRIST LIVE IN EACH ONE OF US

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

Galatians 2; 20
Do I live? It is no longer me, Christ lives in me. My life in this body is life through faith in the Son of God who loved me and gave himself for me.

Galatas 2, 20
y ahora no vivo yo, es Cristo quien vive en mí. Lo que vivo en mi carne, lo vivo con la fe: ahí tengo al Hijo de Dios que me amó y se entregó por mí.

    God loves us so much that he gave his only begotten Son so that everyone who believes in him may be preserved and gain eternal life (Jn 3:16). From the moment we accept by faith that Jesus rose from the dead and proclaim that he is our Lord and Savior, we begin to walk the path of salvation in Christ Jesus (Rom 10, 9). As the work of God is consummated in us through faith in Christ, we are shedding the old man, the one who is a slave of passions, a prisoner of the stimuli and illusions of the world, a servant of money and a disciple of pride.

    May the Holy Spirit grant us the grace of conversion so that one day, already fully and definitively clothed with the new man, we can say "now I do not live, it is Christ who lives in me", it is He who directs my life, whatever I say and do is nothing more than His love and His grace working through me. Amen.

    Tanto nos ama Dios que entregó a su Hijo unigénito para que todo el que crea en Él sea preservado y gane la vida eterna (Jn 3, 16). Desde el momento en que aceptamos por fe que Jesús resucitó de entre los muertos y proclamamos que es nuestro Señor y Salvador, comenzamos a transitar por el camino de la salvación en Cristo Jesús (Rm 10, 9). A medida que la obra de Dios se consuma en nosotros por medio de la fe en Cristo, vamos despojándonos del hombre viejo, ese que es esclavo de las pasiones, prisionero de los estímulos e ilusiones del mundo, servidor del dinero y discípulo de la soberbia.

    Que el Espíritu Santo nos conceda la gracia de la conversión para que algún día, ya revestidos totalmente y definitivamente del hombre nuevo, podamos decir, al igual que Pablo, "ahora no vivo yo, es Cristo quien vive en mí". Amén.



    I share the instrumental version of an anonymous piece that invites us to sing from the heart, the beautiful phrase said by the apostle Paul "Christ lives in me".

    Comparto la versión instrumental de una pieza anónima que nos invita a cantar desde el corazón, la hermosa frase dicha por el apóstol Pablo "Cristo vive en mí".

Anonymous song

Canción anónima.

Letter

Christ lives in me, hallelujah, Christ lives in me.
Oh, how wonderful it is that Christ lives in me.

(Chorus)

Hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah hallelujah
Oh, how wonderful it is that Christ lives in me.

Letra

Cristo vive en mi, aleluya, Cristo viven en mí.
Oh, que maravilla es que Cristo viva en mí.

(Coro)

Ale, alelu, aleluya, ale, alelu.
Oh, que maravilla es que Cristo viva en mí.

▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃▃

Peace and Grace!

¡Paz y Gracia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59