Greatful Heart | THANK YOU LORD JESUS

in HeartChurch3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200714_181102_288.jpg

A lot has happened in this year. I have never witnessed a year like this before where hundreds of thousands of people died without war. Though a lot of people usually die when there is war but this year is different. We might not have meet up with our target for our business or career. We might not have reach peak that we have planned to reach from the beginning of this year dues to lock down and some other unfortunate event that might have come our way. That we are alive we should be thankful because we are not better than those that are dead. That is why I want to use this platform to thank the Lord. Despite pandemic and hardship in my country, God has been my protector, my provider, my shield, my butler, my deliverer, my refuge and my all in all. Thousand has fallen by my right side and ten thousand by my left yet the Lord has preserved me till today is not that I am faithful or I am better than those that are gone but it by His mercy that I am alive. God is the only reason I made it this far. He is faithful. Thank you, Lord, for all you have done for me and my family this year 2020.

THANK YOU LORD JESUS

cc: @steemcurator01
cc: @steemcurator02
cc: @booming01
Cc: @booming02
Cc: @booming03
cc: @steemitblog

Sort:  

Thank God for life.

Thanks for participating in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84