The acquired right to be made children of God

in HeartChurch3 years ago

To my valued readers, I share a brief message focused on the great privilege of being made children of God.

In my past way of living, I was completely estranged from God, I was simply a creature of God without being considered his daughter. However, the moment I repented of my sins and received Christ into my life, my relationship with God changed in a 360 degree turn, as I went from being a simple creature of God to becoming a daughter of God, such As the apostle John writes in his Gospel: “But to all who received him, to those who believed in his name, he gave the right to become children of God. John 1:12 "



Imagen source

John says that everyone who receives Christ in his heart acquires the right to be a child of God. It is a great privilege to consider yourself a daughter of God and to acquire all the benefits of the paternity of God as Father, since we enjoy his great love and all the wonderful things created by him, visible or invisible. The important thing, that now I have a Father who loves me abundantly and wants the best for me.

Since I got closer to God, everything has started to change and do differently in my life. Best of all, I am a daughter of God with the right acquired through his son Jesus Christ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48