SEC-S16/W4 | My reflection in the mirror - Field Mirrors and the law of refraction

in Venezolanos Steem2 months ago (edited)
image.png
My reflection in the rear view mirror of the two-wheeled train

There are various types of mirrors today, such as mirrors with flat surfaces, mirrors with curved surfaces and mirrors with convex surfaces. Each type of mirror will reflect a reflection that is different from its original condition. The first thing that differentiates each type of mirror that reflects images is that the left and right positions will be swapped.

Apart from this, the working system of this mirror is also very unique, where the reflected refraction becomes smaller when we are far from the mirror. This works on the type of flat mirror that we often use in our homes. And if we talk about other things from the reflection of the mirror that we currently use as a make-up object to see our appearance, then we should discuss the authenticity of our nature and character according to our face.

Apart from all that, here I want to answer questions from the [Steemit Update Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 16 - Week 4 through the Venezolanos Steem community with special material entitled SEC-S16/W4 | My reflection in the mirror is as follows:

Tell me 3 aspects of your physique that you like and 3 aspects that you don't like, why?
image.png
My reflection in the cupboard mirror

Perfection only belongs to the Almighty Creator, of course every person in this world has a different face except twins. Therefore, in accordance with what has become my nature at this time, I am very grateful and like it. This is my view if I relate it to the religious knowledge that I currently have, namely that the most perfect creature on the face of this earth is human.

However, here I will also try to discuss another perception, namely that human desires are endless, both in physical form and in other forms such as financial. If I had to say 3 aspects that I really like from the mirror reflection that I see right now are skin color, nose and ears. These three aspects are aspects that I don't want to change now and forever.

Meanwhile, other aspects that are sometimes lacking in me are a rather thin body shape, the color of the eye bags that are like my eyes, and fingers that are a little stiff. But I don't want to change it like actors who often have plastic surgery. I remain grateful for God's gift for my current physical condition.

What do you NOT like, can you change it? What did you do to achieve it?

As I said above, whatever my current physical condition is, I am very grateful and will not change it, especially changing it with surgery, not at all. However, if we refer to the improvements I can make to my physical condition due to a wrong diet, of course the body condition I want to show is proportional. namely by maintaining a diet and consuming carbohydrates and protein regularly. Other than that, I think I accept it and don't plan on changing it at any time.

What is your relationship like with the person you see in the mirror?
image.png
My reflection in the dressing mirror

There is no difference between my reflection and my personality at the moment, running parallel to nature and of course a light discussion about myself will be a calmer when there are problems. Of course, all of this is still within a safe line between myself and my reflection.

So it can be concluded from this challenge that as a human being created by God, there are not many things I want to change when I see my reflection in the mirror, then I continue to be grateful for my current physical condition. Basically, I and my reflection work normally and on an equal footing without internal conflicts occurring. It can be said that my friendship and my shadow are very close at the moment.

I invite @patjewell @irawandedy @el-nailul and @heriadi to participate in this challenge


We invite you to support @pennsif.witness which was built by @pennsif for the growth of the steemit platform through strong communication at all levels and targeted development with high results with available resources.
Click Here

Thanks for stopping by
@klen.civil

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

Loading...

Hello @klen.civil, I am pleased to see those lines written, I like that you feel good and grateful with your body, it is the body as God formed you and you should love it as it is. Your content is very nice.

Hello friend, all people should accept our body as it is, because that is how our God made us.
Greetings and success in the contest.

Indeed! There is no difference between the person we experience and the reflection in the mirror.
I know that growing up, how you look matters, but with the years, you learn that it doesn't matter. What matters is the inside.
We just need to take a good look around us to realize how lucky we are.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation!

Your post contemplation on self-acceptance and gratitude for the uniqueness of your physical appearance is truly inspiring. Embracing oneself wholly without the desire for drastic changes or alterations reflects a deep sense of contentment and inner peace. Your commitment to maintaining your health through proper diet and appreciation for the natural beauty bestowed upon you by the Creator is commendable. Best wishes..

I like how you started your entry. It's good to read something different.
If it comes to the dark spots underneath yoir eyes this could run into the family. It can also be a sign of 'not well' functioning kidneys. Although my grandmother always had it, me and my children too it has nearly disappeared since I gave up on medication. Perhaps there's a reason why you have it too.

I wish you all the best and good luck with the contest.
Blessed be.

Thanks for the response

Your approval as well as thankfulness for your present physical problem are absolutely excellent. It's motivating to see your favorable connection with the individual you attend to, mirroring a unified link with on your own. Accepting oneself as nature meant is a lovely testimony to self-love as well as fulfillment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82