You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Awards 2023 - Mis nominados

in Venezolanos Steem6 months ago

I make this assessment without having had any type of exchange with her.

Oh wow! This is indeed the first time that we have had any interaction; therefore, your nomination has blown me away and left me short of words. Thank you!! 🎕

To read that a "stranger" notices what you are doing on this massive platform is so encouraging. It wants me to do even more.

Steem For Ladies - I'm only admin (•ิ‿•ิ
20,000 comments - I cannot help but to wonder how many words it must be. I wish I had 1 STEEM for each of them.

Blessings to you!

Sort:  

I haven't written in English for a long time although I read quite well.

I'm going to rely on the translator.

The truth is that @solperez told me about you. I had already seen several of your posts (in another time) and then I started to look at you more closely. I think your work is very valuable and that is why I made this nomination. Steemit is a big ocean and discovering authors like you is comforting.

Blessings and luck!

Awh, thank you!!🎕
You've warmed my heart!

It is true what the Englishman says. A little bit of motivation can go a very long way!
You've given me motivation to continue my work on Steemit. Just one comment like this is enough to give fuel to last for months. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72