Únete al Reto del Antes vs Ahora | 5% to SL-Charity

Venezolanos Steem is one of my favorite communities because here we have so much attractive stuff to do.

This one, even though it is not a contest, it is really fun.

So I selected 2 things to show you how now and then.

photo_2021-03-14_15-35-43.jpg

This is he and me before 4 years and now. The first photo was taken during the very first days after we first met. And this is the first day we visited Hero Ice Cream, where his favorite cafe. My hair was braided and those days my hair was the worst. I don't see a big change of him, rather than getting fat a tittle 😁.

In the second photo, my best friends and me.

photo_2021-03-14_15-35-47.jpg

Actually, from appearance, we are almost the same as in 2016🤣🤣🤣. We are not getting posh. 🤣 But with the level of life, all we are doing different jobs now. Very decent professions. And the friendship is still the same.

I invite @roshipeiris to join this dare.
Here is the link

Sort:  

Lovelyyyyyyy!

Thanks for sharing the Before and Now

Thank uuu♥️

Que bella amiguita bendiciones

Yeah. Since 2008 😍

Thank you for participating in the challenge

Welcome. So many new challenges in Venezolanos steem♥️

Hola amiga, que hermosa, antes y ahora, me alegra que te hayas animado a participar.
Un abrazo amiga, que tengas un feliz inicio de semana.

I like to see happy couples who love each other, they have been together for 4 years, life goes by fast but in other posts I see them in love, love is a wonderful feeling when it is shared in this way, I congratulate them.

That's true. It is lucky to have a such a good person. Nothing went wrong always getting every thing better with him😍

Thank you my buddy ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97