SEC-S16-W5 | Espacios naturales

1000008629.jpg

Source

HelloEveryone!!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today I'm here to be a part of this amazing contest SEC-S16-W5 | Espacios naturales. I have visited many beautiful places of world through this contest and i would like to thank Venezolanos Steem team for organising such interesting contest.

Before going to start contest I would like to invite @aaliarubab, @artist1111 and @@@sualeha for the contest.

Let's start today's contest topic

I live in Pakistan, a country loaded with nature's beauty. It has beautiful lands ,clean rivers and streams, high mountain, flourished valley. Today i would like to share some beautiful places from northern areas of Pakistan. The most beautiful part of Pakistan and attraction for tourists. I visited only one place from it but want to explore all beautiful places in our country.

Kalam Valley

76c3c8e8-4a21-450a-b585-59dd3399c634-1_all_2620.jpg

Kalam Valley is the most beautiful place in Pakistan that i visited. I found there nature's beauty overloaded. The fresh cool weather ,beautiful scenery, cold fresh streams ,thick green jungle and a very quiet and cold beautiful lake Mohadand lake.

Tourist from all over country visited that place in summer due to its cold weather. As its hill station so we can reached their by buses only ,but you can reach to sawaat by means of train ,plan and buses. From sawaat you can take taxi or buses to reach Kalam.

Pakistan's currency is low so for international tourist can easily enjoy the beauty in less expense. Average cost of trip for one person to the kalam is 20_25k

76c3c8e8-4a21-450a-b585-59dd3399c634-1_all_2563.jpg76c3c8e8-4a21-450a-b585-59dd3399c634-1_all_2684.jpg
76c3c8e8-4a21-450a-b585-59dd3399c634-1_all_2625.jpg76c3c8e8-4a21-450a-b585-59dd3399c634-1_all_2608.jpg

My memories from kalamvalley

Gilgit butistan

Gilgit butistan is the most beautiful northern part of pakistan. Its the place where three countries borders touches India 🇮🇳, China 🇨🇳, Afghanistan 🇦🇫. Its very cold place and best for all hiking lovers and adventures guys. I don't go to the place because my husband has height phobia.

This area is mostly visited by international tourists because of highest mountain peak of hamalia in Pakistan K2 peak. It was my dream to climb that peak but now my body condition doesn't allow me for hiking. To climb mountain peak its slightly expensive and challenging. Ordinary people without troops can't climb it.

Overall Gilgit butistan is very beautiful place. Due to extreme weather and less facilities its quite difficult to spend more days for tourists. But the local people are very helpful and hospital.

image.png
Source

Lake Saifulmalook

Lake Saifulmalook is one of the beautiful lake of Pakistan. Its situated in kaghan Valley it is 3224 m above the sea level. Its highest lake of the Pakistan. The beauty of lake cannot be described in words. There're many fairy stories are famous about this area. To reach their we have to travel by bus as its situated at hill station .

I have visited this place too. We first reached to the pindi by train and then by buses we went to the khaghan . Kaghan is very beautiful hill station. From kaghan we travelled to Saifulmalook lake.

image.png

Source

Travelling to hill station is very interesting and memorable for me. Extra expenses don't allow me to travel again and again but whenever life get chance I'll go to vist these places.

Thats all from my side. I hope you will enjoy it. Thank for giving time to my post. Take care of your self and your loved ones.

Best regards

@suboohi

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Kalam valley is really one of the most beautiful place in our country Pakistan as well as lake saiful muluk also present there with its own natural beauty with its beautiful shiny and clean water and in surroundings there are green areas which adds more into the beauty of this area.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge enjoy your participation 🤞

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73