You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lightpainters United - Illuminating The Art Of Lightpainting

Greetings community, I recently met this community, I am a designer, creative and I have content where I address the game of lights, symmetries and dynamic visual art, I would love to continue publishing here as I feel this is a space to share my content. An inconvenience arose, they have silenced a publication of mine that I have done from this community wanted to know if it was that for lack of information I skipped some regulation.

I would like to contact you to get acquainted with the guidelines of this site to meet all the requirements! Greetings and I look forward to your response.

Thank you for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45