Look Into My EyessteemCreated with Sketch.

I have been creating a few more animations for Light Painting lately. These are all long exposure photos of those animations playing on a 4K screen. The chaos factor is created by carefully choreographed camera movements while the animation is playing.

Look into my eyes, look into my eyes, the eyes, the eyes, not around the eyes, don't look around my eyes, look into my eyes, you're under.

IMG_40242.jpg

IMG_3976.jpg

IMG_3963.jpg

On this one I projected one of the animations on a piece of holographic paper that I kept moving. It was tricky to not get the highlight of the projector using this highly reflective paper but I found the right angle to wave it around without causing overblown highlights:

IMG_40382.jpg

I'm also on Instagram - Facebook - Flickr - Vimeo

Find more Lightpainting artists at Lightpainters United (@lightpaintershub) or join us at Discord

Sort:  

Congratulations @sandymeyer, you successfuly trended the post shared by @oddballgraphics!
@oddballgraphics will receive 0.00400950 TRDO & @sandymeyer will get 0.00267300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @oddballgraphics, your post successfully recieved 0.0040095 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@sandymeyer earned : 0.002673 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89