You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save If You Like to Look at the Sky

in Popular STEM2 months ago

I was hoping to share something interesting from the sky this time but I again have only a picture of moon from tonight. 😆

1000031549.jpg

Solar Eclipse wasn't visible in most of the world but the videos shared online were spectacular. I will try to search and capture the devil's comet. Your astronomical posts remind me to use the telescope. I have an idea, if it works, hopefully I will share something more intriguing than moon, soon. 😛

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I will try to search and capture the devil's comet.

It would be great. I wonder if you can do it, although taking pictures through a telescope must be difficult.

Your astronomical posts remind me to use the telescope.

You have to use the telescope, otherwise your money spent on it is wasted 😁.

I have an idea, if it works, hopefully I will share something more intriguing than moon, soon. 😛

You intrigued me a lot 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35