You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will AI replace CAD developers?

in Popular STEM3 months ago

Good evening, and thanks for all the support from the members of the community!

I unfortunately forgot to set the rewards to @null when I created the post, probably because it was my first time posting using SteemPro Mobile, but cheers to @faisalamin and the team for the great app! I have now removed the tag from the post (hence the edited tag) since I don't think it is possible to change the rewards settings after having posted it. I thought I could send a fourth of my rewards in SBD to @null anyway, but I don't feel confortable using the tag without the rewards being set correctly.

I will also use the opportunity through this comment to link the article I mentioned on LinkedIn, I do think it has valuable knowledge to anyone interested in the topics discussed in this post! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43