You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Feedback Wanted: What are your favorite [Popular STEM] posts of 2022?

in Popular STEMlast year

As I scrolled through a year's worth of posts, I was amazed at the interesting content that has accumulated in our community. It's easy to get distracted by the weekly post & payout rhythm and lose perspective. So...

Thank you very much to all of our contributors for such a productive 2022!

When picking my favorite post by another author, I have to admit that my mind changed a bunch of times. At first, the most recent posts were the front runners because they were the freshest in my mind. Then, as I scrolled back, I saw sooo many other posts that I wanted to pick.

When I found my way to the beginning of the year and started scrolling forward again, there were more than a dozen tabs opened in my browser. But, I had to choose one. So, my favorite post by another author from 2022 was A Turkish bear got intoxicated by honey from a hallucinogenic flower [VIDEO] by @sarahjay1.

Sort:  

Hehe thank you! It was a wacky story that hopefully didn't end in a tragedy. Thank you once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55