You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it cheating to use AI-generated text in a Steem post?

in Popular STEMlast year

Are there users posting AI generated content? Interesting. I haven't noticed it.

Regardingto your question... I think you've underlined very well the situations. I think it's okay if we use it as a sort of "an extra tool", and not as a supplantation.

Anyways, I've wondered if I could use it, but since I write about news, I don't see how I can.

Sort:  
 last year 

Are there users posting AI generated content? Interesting. I haven't noticed it.

I can't be sure, but yeah, I think there are a bunch of them.

I agree with this point:

Anyways, I've wondered if I could use it, but since I write about news, I don't see how I can.

AI needs a lot of training data, and that almost certainly wouldn't exist for news stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73