Winter wonderland in the city of Zeist!

in StockPhotos2 months ago

It was a nice and warm day today! The month of march was also a record breaking warm. It was the warmest march on the planet ever! According the news it was the tenth month in a row that we broke that heat record! So lets cool off a bit with some snow pictures!

I came across these winter pictures of the city of Zeist and I realised I have never posted them! So with that news of the temperature I thought it was a good one to post them!

I started out in the forest that day and ended upp in the city! I make photo's of the city of Zeist for an online magazine so snow in the city is a nice subject for a series!
That is the city hall, build in the year 1877!

It was a nice and warm day today! The month of march was also a record breaking warm. It was the warmest march on the planet ever! According the news it was the tenth month in a row that we broke that heat record! So lets cool off a bit with some snow pictures!

I came across these winter pictures of the city of Zeist and I realised I have never posted them! So with that news of the temperature I thought it was a good one to post them!

I started out in the forest that day and ended upp in the city! I make photo's of the city of Zeist for an online magazine so snow in the city is a nice subject for a series!
That is the city hall, build in the year 1877!

Winter wonderland in the city of Zeist.jpeg
And next to the city there is a park, the Walkartpark!
There is our national memorial to remember the second word war! Every year on may 4, we remember all the people who died in WW@ but also died in other conflicts and peace missions!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHaaMXtToH3cwq3dYmbKXC6r1XkYFnzzx4AjUu7ZQVHC7XH1t5rzwwwb8RRnjip6ugou6Peta1x1eixn5XVrkMXfEbAnMuFWYauHxkzMweB7oD8TaeJr.jpeg
There is a nice pond in the middle of the park! You cant swim in it but it's very good for all kinds of water birds who life there!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHaaMXtToH3cwq3dYmahg9oGWuToF2Fb1jPUJYVcm1xHBQKm9tfmvpM144ZZrBL6sJ8T8XoGSxZBbfDNwyKWVBXWdugGBkS8fx2UVJUDuuWLFKwC9w8A.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49