Beautiful lines tagged on the wall of my University

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Woman!!! A wonderful creature of God who has given us as a gift in some form or the other.

Hi dear steemians friends, This is Atul Pathak. I am an agriculturist by profession but love to capture casual photos.
Today, I went to my University and saw this poster on the wall of my hostel.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-04 at 3.43.16 PM.jpeg
I am working in a government based organization that works primarily to empower women. We do a lot of efforts in giving them livelihood based on their work capacity to contribute financially to their family.
So, I am aware of the situation women suffer in society.

When I go back to work, I will surely make them understand the quote to boost their motivation.

Thanks for reading my post.

Steem On!!!

Sort:  

Men are still better. Everybody is aware of your feminist agenda.

 3 years ago (edited)

Yeah my friend. I am not comparing here that who one is better. Every gender has its own value.
Thanks for commenting. :)

I am glad to hear about the organisation with you are working and this coute really motivated me.Thank you for sharing this poster.

Thank you dear. Stay motivated. :)😊

Ya this is true. women play very important role in our life. It's very difficult to play there part. Congratulation for your work.
#affable #india

Yeah my friend.
Thanks for your nice comment. :)

Nice your though dear , you are so great man , because you though great women life .☺️☺️

Thanks dear.
Thanks for reading my post. :)

You welcome dear

Nice quotes, it's indeed true

Thanks for liking. Stay happy :)

That's good thoughts of you

Thanks dear :)

May Almighty God bless you for choosing such a work and motivate them and God will bless you more

Thanks for your blessings :)

Hola buen dia coko hago para se miembro de esta comunidad?
Si podrias ayudarme por favor

#affable
#venezuela
#oneprecent

cual comunidad?

Donde publicas las foto se llama stockphotos, pero que hay que hacer?
Solo publicar las fotos?
Hay que presentarse?
O solamente subcribirte?

#affable
#venezuela
#oneprecent

sample.png

Suscríbete a la comunidad de "stockphotos" y haz una publicación al hacer clic en "NEW POST"

a woman is a beautiful gift of God f there was no woman in the life of a man, then this world would have looked twice as ugly. u r doing a great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71