Training of village community to make them self dependent.

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Hello friends, I welcome you all to this great platform. This is Atul Pathak working in a government-based organization.
Today I had a very hectic day as I was involved in training village women to empower them and make them self dependent by teaching them technical skills about the Goatry Intervention.
We have chosen some of the educated women from the village who can work as substitutes to the medical para vet.
As a trainer, our duty becomes to train them every basic of goat from feed to disease, rearing to selling it for profit, from physiology to anatomy.

training.jpeg

Training session 27/07/2021

Sort:  

Hello 👋 I have sent you discord request please accept I want to talk with you.
my discord username is manish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73