Lion endangers the life of my friend and family, got killed in Makary Division in Far North CameroonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

InShot_20210223_113010597.jpg

FB_IMG_1613892359762.jpg
One week after my wife and family visited my friend and family Pual Akilo and his family a lion stormed their locality. 11 Persons have reportedly survived this lige threathening Lion Attack in the Woulki Village, in the Makary Divison, Far North Region a locality I was callled for a new job . With this life risk I have decided to avoid the zone which is flooded by straying wild Animals from Waza Park.

Through Mimi Mimfo an online media in Cameroon I learned those who sustained serious injuries from the beast are now receiving treatments.

I also lerned the lion was tracked and slain by the population of the area.

FB_IMG_1613851475984.jpg

![F

I am told by a friend just in call that wild animals have been straying the zone without control

FB_IMG_1613851449193.jpg

I am shock as the government was always successful in controlling a zoo and the main park in Northern Cameroon. This is quite shocking that our people have beem facing such a risk.
I was so devastated that I took serious beer and got drunk because of this sinister incident.

0220211547_HDR.jpg

I was just trying to get myself off the shocking news coupled with the fact that my family just visited the place and also being so affected emotionally that my frienda was also attacked and his extended family.

Some Wild animals in the North Region and,the forest parts of Cameroon ccarry diseases dangerous and some hostile viruses fatal to humans like the dreaded Ebola virus.

Some diseases like, rabies..... distemper..herpes ** viruses*, salmonella, polio,_ tuberculosis,
I find,this TB very dangerous like MDR TB which some Wild animals also have proven to harbor parasitiv ilnesses, such as the intestinal worms and protozoa which also also very dangerous ro humans.

Though the anaimal,has beenkilled,
It would probably be illegal for them to do this except for interest of the life of the victim, the case of today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82