The Art of an Artist

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Hello Steemians, how are you all? I hope everyone is fine and doing well. So today I will share my views and thoughts on 'The Art of an Artist'.

An Artist.jpg

When we see a beautiful painting or a picture or digital art, we all wonder how they made it? What was going on in the Artist's mind while making it? Are they from out of the world or what? How do they come up with such detailed and exceptional creativity? Are they unique? There are so many thought arises when we see something incredible.

So today I made a cover page for my Entrepreneur team and they really liked it. Please share your comments and if you like then show some love and suggest to me some digital art contest where I can show my Artistic side.

Untitled-1.jpg

We are working on a product to make a 100% organic scrub you can use daily, and there will not be any side effects of it.

I would like to share my experience with everyone. Before I started with the design of the cover, I went through the internet to get some ideas of how to make a good-looking and attractive cover for the form. So that it can show the purpose of the form. After that, I created many designs by adding and removing images, text, font style, etc., and finally came up with that.

Before making something beautiful and attractive, an artist or a designer goes through several ideas and prints his/her vision on a piece of paper or digital paper, and after many attempts to make a perfect art or we can say close to perfect art, they make something incredible. That they sometimes even don't believe in themselves, but we all know that art is all about practice and creativity that can give a perfect vision to anything. Art is an act of expressing feelings, thoughts, and observations.

Thank you for giving me valuable time to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73