A moment by moment

in StockPhotos3 years ago

IMG_20210601_163018.jpg

Good day my fellow Steemians, Hope you guys are doing great?

I would love to share with you guys a picture of me which I took today with a friend's phone

Device: Gionee S10 lite

Hope you guys love it?

Thanks to @stever82...was glad when he voted my previous post.

Buddies, please drop your comments and an upvote 🙏🙏

....and don't forget to stay safe and live the best of you.

Thanks for reading 😙

@kizblizx cares❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Thanks buddy

Moat welcome

Good looking

Nice.🤝

Thanks bro.... I really appreciates

Thanks niggie👊

Really interesting

Boss, keep winning

My boss is calling me boss🙆

it's good bro

Thanks brotherman

Ginonee company are polling weight ..

Nice shot

Yeah...they are one the best tech in terms of the best camera quality phones.
Thanks for your comment tho

The camera 📷 is shap and look nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24