Topsy Turvy Echeveria - a type of hens and chicks succulent

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Flower top of my Topsy Turvy Echeveria succulent

IMG_1911.jpeg

steemit-HR-01.png

I really love succulents and flowers - which is reflected in my posts. I've been more and more interested in photography and love sharing what I've captured. I have a growing collection of succulents on my front porch - and I love seeing them survive the Oregon cold and then bloom in the summer. Summer is almost here and my succulents will bloom again soon. This succulent was photographed last summer.

Camera Options
Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T6
F number: f/5
Focal length: 45mm
Exposure: 1/800

steemit-HR-01.png

photo credit: @leathertinker
This image is free to use as a stock photo - have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57