IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in StockPhotos2 years ago

IMG_20170430_111857.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr. wb

Hello everyone.... How are you this heart?
I hope all is well.
Alright... First, I would like to introduce myself,.
My full name is Munawar
Usually people call me Nawar.
And I put the name on my account, Nawar M, that name
Is a combination of my name and my father's name. My name is Nawar and M is Musa, my father's name. My father died several years ago.
Well, I'm originally of Acehnese descent, and I've been living in Aceh since I was born until now.
I was born on July 1, 1995.
My family is neither a sultan nor a rich and famous person. I was born in a simple family.
I graduated from high school.
I'm currently working unclear. Sometimes there is sometimes not.

Yes... Maybe that's a little bit of my bio, as an introduction to friends.

Thanks. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55