Sort:  

Natural created in Room. Thanks for sharing sir. Please sir, help and support my new created Community called Steem Ville https://steemit.com/hive-128096/@chrisdsteemsport/steem-ville-community-is-out-join-us . I will be grateful sir

I am impressed with your post.

I invite you to follow me friends and thus we are one community. @shahzadprincejee , @norvan1033

I have followed you man .

thank you my brother..

I love Rome i have seen many great pictures of Rome especially it's beautiful buildings and it's great architecture and people, i have also read about it even though I have never been there before

Wow
Alot in a single photo, it actually says alot. Nice shot there 👌🏾

Nice shot Thare♥,Really amaizing Photo

So beautiful your post bro

it's beautiful, what film did you use?

kodak 100.
thanks.

Great and lovely picture.

I always like to see the places like this.Thank you for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55