Pasta Lady

in StockPhotos3 years ago

image.png

What an interesting display in the supermarket! It is very creative and eye-catching. Pasta anyone?

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

Majestic Mountain
Traditional Dance
Yummy Breakfast
Coffee Anyone
Evening By The Sea
Freshwater Prawn
Bright Red Flowers
Cute Cat On A Table
Beautiful Restuarant
Pork Belly Rice
Nice Day At The Beach

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

Look me up at You Tube
Connect with me on Facebook

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

Yes, it is a creative work of art. It's very eye catching too. Have a great day.

So creative! Such a masterpiece. The artist deserves a raise.

The artist definitely deserved a lot of praise for being so creative. It is a work of art.

This is indeed , very beautiful and interesting!!

You are resteemed and followed.

Would you please do so ??

Thank you very much. I have followed you back.

Thanks for the follow and resteem .

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60