I made a video intro for you to freely use in your Steemit posts 🎥 | Click here to find out more 🖱️

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Greetings to all the #StockPhotos community today I bring for you a material that you can use as intro for videos in your posts on Steemit.


For this animation I was inspired by streaming platforms like Netflix, Prime and Disney+, which have an intro for all their material.

And since all of us steemians are content creators, I think we should have our own intro.

The animation was made by me in Adobe After Effects and you can download it totally free and royalty free here


I also uploaded it to Youtube, so you can see it there too:


Well friends of the community I hope that if you like it, make use of this material to raise the quality of the content we offer here in steemit. Do not hesitate to leave me a comment about what you thought, see you in another post!


Many thanks to @udibekwe and @ourdailymanna for providing us with this space that allows us to express our ideas in a creative way.


banner rho.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67