Thanks For 200+ Followers!! You are amazing!

in StockPhotos3 years ago

YESSSSSS we've hit 200+ followers.....this is incredible...thank all of you so much!

Let me know what your favorite drink is and tag a friend to get an upvote :)
Coca Cola.jpg

Thankyou...
@seo-boss @covekot @faisalamin
@ivanni @rajib833 @udibekwe
@mukada @long888 @penguinpablo
@mmmmkkkk311 @romanie @acidyo
@kevinwong @kiwi-crypto @makhzar
@roy.sajib @bonzopoe @don-t
@platomaniac @solar-start @bullionstackers
@nackasnelson
...for all of your support. You truely are amazing!

Have a awesome day!
Roy

Sort:  

Hi Royw! my favorite drink is lemonade. I drink coca cola too but I prefer my lemonade! 😁
I am new in the platform and I just know @inspiracion who wrote in my introduction post. Inspiracion which is your favorite drink?

Welcome on steemit @photofreack!! I wish you an amazing time on here!

Coca-Cola love it ❤️

Always wishing to be getting followers n upvotes like u

Keep making amazing posts and in time you will!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 2.04% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

I can just whatsapp this number right?

I love this

@royw are u ok?y u r not posting from last 2 days?

Thanks for the concern @irsaumar :)

Yes im ok! Im really busy with school and I just bought a new computer so I need to bring over all my school and other files to the new one.

Very nice post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23