Flor de capacho amarillo/ Yellow capacho flower

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Flor de capacho amarillo/ Yellow capacho flower

IMG20210401074620.jpg

Las limitaciones de la cuarentena me hacen buscar imágenes dentro de la casa. Solamente asomarme al patio saltan los colores dorados brillantes ante el sol de la hermosa flor de capacho, llamada también caña la india. Un jardín llena de amarillos, rojos y naranjas siempre me acompañan en estos paseos matutinos.

The quarantine limitations make me search for images inside the house. Just looking out to the patio, the bright golden colors jump before the sun of the beautiful capacho flower, also called Indian cane. A garden full of yellows, reds and oranges always accompany me on these morning walks.


Las fotografías son de mi autoría fueron tomadas con mi celular Realme 5 pro

The photographs are my own, they were taken with my Realme 5 pro f / 1.8 1/50 4.73mm ISO960 cell phone


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57