Cane Begonias 🍂

in StockPhotos3 years ago

D897137B-8F03-42F7-A8B8-ACAF32F477A7.jpeg

The beautiful cane begonias are a group of Begonia cultivars.
Quite outstanding & their name derives from their tough, colorful & bamboo-like stems.
They can grow up to 10ft tall, which may necessitate the staking.
Its often ideal as houseplants in nature when kept under regular control.
The wax begonias usually enhance air quality by cleaning outright benzene & other unseen chemicals from indoor air.
It’s free to use stock photo at will.
Thank you’ll & Steem On.

Sort:  

Quite an outstanding plant and I like it for the ability to purify air

I Like trees so much that if i show so many trees in it. my head will not be right . really awesome in one word.it amaizing

Hallo sir I want to ask, to join the stock photo community, what are the requirements

I did not see the bagonias before this . This is really a good looking plant. I love nature.

good loking plant...

The unique plant

Growing up, my neighbors were always proud of their Begonias. I never saw them though. This is my first time ever seeing this close.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50