Chinese Evergreen Aglaonema Pseudobracteatum 🪴

in StockPhotos3 years ago

B6999BD7-D23A-4C6D-B2EA-EE5AA01C87E8.jpeg

This beautiful Chinese Evergreen is a Multi-stemmed aglaonema having oval leaves with creamy white variegation in the family of Araceae, it’s a green red leaf cool caladium leaf plant texture in nature tending to droop, spathe & spadix flower.
It’s an excellent plant for low light areas that enable reduce watering to match the environment.
It’s free to use stock photo at will.
Thank you’ll & Steem On.

Sort:  

Cool Chinese evergreen plant

where is the red? it looks pink to me!

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 4.3% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Thanks for using @steemegg

It seems like you know most of the plants on the planet
Could you be knowing about this?
IMG_20210922_151524.jpg

IMG_20210922_151416.jpg

To be honest I just find flowers or plants on streets or conpounds, and I take pics am always not certain of the name and also importance as you normally update us or detail us on whatever you post.

Boss pls send me your discord? I need to ask something

awesome.love this.

Hello, I love the colors, so beautiful...

Tan bella está planta me gusta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75