Draft Crearte [Tutorial]: Drawing a beautiful village landscape scenery by @enamul17. 10% to @draftcrearte.

in Draft Crearte2 years ago

Greeting My Friends

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Good morning my dear well wisher friends. How are you everyone? Hope all are fine & healthy. I am also very good. Your support & encouraging comments are inspiring me, making me feel better about drawing more beautiful pictures.So today I again draw another beautiful landscape village scenery. In this drawing we can see the beauty of the village, river, village house & natural scene etc. I take around one hour & 20 minutes to complete this art. I use Dom's colour pencil for painting. I draw it step by step that I share in below. Hope everyone will enjoy my art today.

IMG_20220627_121850.jpg

Beautiful Landscape village scenery

Drawing Materials:

  • Art paper.
  • Graphite pencil.
  • Dom's colour pencil.
  • Eraser.
  • Sharpner.
  • Ruler.
  • Signature pen.
  • Black ink pen.

Let's start the process:

Step 1,

  • First I draw two village house in front of the paper as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220627_122038.jpg

Step 2,

  • In the next step I draw three beautiful big trees,one is right side to the house & other two is left side of the house. I also draw a bananas tree behind the house as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220627_122030.jpg

Step 3,

  • In the next step I draw the river & a boat scene & the natural scene as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220627_122023.jpg

Step 4,

  • In the next step I take black ink pen, then draw over the pencil drawing like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220627_122017.jpg

Step 5,

  • Then I paint on yeard which is front of the house & also paint around the field. Then I paint on the house nicely like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220627_122011.jpg

Step 6,

  • In the next step I paint on trees picture nicely like the picture shown below.

IMG_20220627_122002.jpg

Step 7,

  • Then I paint on river scene & also paint on the boat scene as shown below the picture.

IMG_20220627_121910.jpg

Step 8,

  • Then I paint on the natural trees scene & the sky scene nicely & also draw birds picture in let corner as shown below the picture & finally I complete my beautiful landscape village scenery drawing.

IMG_20220627_121900.jpg

After complete my drawing it’s final look & take selfie with it.

IMG_20220627_122503.jpg

Thank you so much everyone.I hope you all like my today's landscape beautiful village scene drawing.Hope you all leave a comment about my art because your comment will inspire me to do better drawing in future. Thanks all my friends for support.

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategoryDrawing
Artist@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Special Thanks
@cindycam

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

Sort:  

Bonito tu dibujo amigo.

Thank you so much dear. 🥰😍

Hola amigo, me gusta ese barquito que se avista en el río que has dibujado. Felicitaciones muy lindo paisaje rural.

Bendiciones

Thank you so much dear for your beautiful comment.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57